Latest News

Important Documents  -   AUAT Entrance Exam

Important Documents  -  AUAT Entrance Exam

Aliah university ( AUAT ) Entrance Examination Important Dates – 2015 :

For M.Sc., MBA, MCA, MA, MJMC, M. Tech, BA, B.Sc., LLB

Online submission 02.02.2015 (Monday) – 20.03.2015 (Friday)

Last Date of receiving confirmation sheet by post / by hand: 27.03.2015 (Friday)

Online availability of Admit Cards: 06.04.2015 (Monday)

Examination Date for AUAT-2015:10.05.2015 (Sunday)

JEE ( Main ) / WBJEE successful candidates can apply (only for B Tech course): 01.06.2015 - 22.06.2015

Admission Procedure for 4-year B.Tech., 5-year Integrated, 2-year M.A./M.Sc. and 3 year B.A. Programme

Publication of Merit List of AUAT 2015:02.06.2015 (Tuesday)

Publication of Merit List for WBJEE/JEE (Main) successful applicants: 24.06.2015 (Wednesday)

First round of counseling: 10.06.2015(Wednesday) – 27.06.2015(Sunday)

Counselling for WBJEE / JEE (Main) successful applicants: 27.06.2015 (Saturday)

Classes start from: 01.07.2015(Wednesday)

2nd round of counseling (for vacant seats) 30.07.2015(Thursday) – 02.08.2015(Sunday)

For More Details refer the official Website.

http://www.aliah.ac.in/informationbrochure_15.pdf


IMPORTANT DETAILS ABOUT AUAT Competitive EXAM




Other Competitive Entrance Exams


Leave a Comment About Aliah University ( AUAT ) Entrance Examination Exam

We would be glad to get your feedback. Take a moment to comment and tell us what you think about Aliah University ( AUAT ) Entrance Examination , Competitive.