MBA Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

School of Management Studies
Aurora’s Management & Research Institute
Avanthi P.G.College
Azad Institute of Management
Al-Quarmoshi Institute of Business Management
Anwar-Ul-Uloom College of Business Management
Badruka College PG Centre
Bright Institute of Management
Bharat P.G.College for Women
Bharathiya Vidya Bhawans Vivekananda College of Science
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
Aurora’ s School of Business - Formerly Church P.G.College
DVR P.G. Institute of Management Studies
Deccan School of Management
David Memorial Institute of Management
Einstein College of Business Management(formerly Einstein P.G.College)
Ferguson College PG Centre
Global Education Centre,
Hyderabad School of Management
Hyderabad Presidency College
Holy Mary Institute of Technology & Management
Lokamanya Tilak College of Business Management - Formerly Lokamanya Tilak PG College
MRM Institute of Management
Matrusri Institute of P.G.Studies
Navabharathi College of P.G.Studies
Nizam Institute of Business Management
Noble P.G.College
Pragathi Mahavidyalaya P.G.College
PRR College of Commerce & Management
Nova College of Business Management
Pendekanti Institute of Management
Priyadarshini College of Business Management
Princeton P.G.College of Management
Presidency School of Management & Computer Sciences
RBVRR College for Women
RG Kedia College of Commerce
S.D.Signodia College of Arts & Com. & P.G.Centre
Sai Sudhir P.G.College
Sai Krishna College
Shadan Institute of Management Studies for Boys
Shahjahan College of Business Management
Shadan Institute of Management Studies for Gilrs
St.Anthony’s P.G.College
St.Joseph's P.G.College
St.Mary's P.G.College of Management Studies
St.Vincent P.G.College
Amjad Ali Khan College of Business Administration
Vivekanada School of P.G.Studies