MBA Colleges in Bihar

Anugrah Narayan College
Department of Commerce and Business Administra­tion
Deparment Of Business Administration , Gaya
Imam College of Business Management & Science
Institute of Business Management
Institute of Business Management
J.D. Women's College
L. N. Mishra College of Business Management
Lalit Narayan Mishra Institute of Economic Development And Social Change
University Department of Commerce & Business Administration
Vaishali Institute of Business & Rural Management
Arcade Business College
Adam Smith Institute of Management
Chandragupt Institute of Management
Lalit Narayan Mishra College of Business Management, Muzaffarpur