LAW Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

State Law College
Chaudhary Dilip Singh Law College
Government MJS Mahavidyalay
Government PG College
Govt. Autonomous Post Graduate College
Government M.J.S. Mahavidhyalaya
Government Nehru College
Gurukul College of Law
Gwalior Law College
Madhav Mahavidyalaya, Gwalior
Maharani Laxmi Bai Government College of Excellence, Gwalior
Mahatma Gandhi College of Law, Gwalior
Sarwa Dharma Mahavidyalaya
Trimurti Law College
Pandit Motilal Nehru Law college
Satpura Law College
D.B.C Law College
A. P. Narmada Law College
Central India Law Institute
Government P. G. College
Government R. D. Govt. P.G. College
Shri Neelkanth Vidhi Mahavidyalaya