Important Documents  -   ILI CAT Entrance Exam

Important Documents  -  ILI CAT Entrance Exam

Indian Law Institute ( ILI ) Law Entrance Examination Important Dates - 2015 :

For LL.M. Programmes - ( 1 year & 2 year )

Particulars

Day & Date

Commencement of Sale of Prospectus containing Application Form

 

Friday, 01.05.2015

Last Date for Submission of Application Form

Monday, 01.06.2015

Date of All India Common Admission Test ( CAT ) at 3.00 p.m. in the ILI

 

Saturday, 13.06.2015

Notification of CAT Result on the Notice Board and Website of the Institute

 

Monday, 22.06.2015

Group Discussion and viva-voce of short listed candidates

Wednesday, 1st July, 2015

( onwards )

Display of First Merit List Last Date of Deposit of Fee

Saturday, 04.07.2015

Tuesday, 07.07.2015

Display of Second Merit List Last Date of Deposit of Fee

Wednesday,08.07.2015

Friday, 10.07.2015

Display of Third Merit List, if required Last Date of Deposit of Fee

Monday, 13.07.2015

Tuesday, 14.07.2015

The classes for LL.M. – 1 Year will start

15.07.2015

T he classes for LL.M. – 2 Year will start

03.08.2015

For Post Graduate Diploma Programmes

Particulars

Day & Date

Commencement of Sale of Prospectus containing Application Form

 

Friday, 01.05.2015

Last Date for Submission of Application Form

Wednesday, 01.07.2015

Display of First Merit List Last Date of Deposit of Fee

Monday, 06.07.2015

Thursday, 09.07.2015

Display of Second Merit List Last Date of Deposit of Fee

Monday, 13.07.2015

Thursday, 16.07.2015

Display of Third Merit List, if required Last Date of Deposit of Fee

Monday, 20.07.2015

Wednesday, 22.07.2015

 For More Details Refer the official website.

http://www.ili.ac.in/prospectus1516.pdf


IMPORTANT DETAILS ABOUT ILI CAT LAW EXAM




Other LAW Entrance Exams


Leave a Comment About Indian Law Institute ( ILI ) Exam

We would be glad to get your feedback. Take a moment to comment and tell us what you think about Indian Law Institute ( ILI ) , LAW.